Office of the Dean

srinivas palanki, Dean Lamar university

Dr. Srinivas Palanki
Dean, College of Engineering 
Charles & Eleanor Garrett Chair
Professor, Chemical Engineering

chrissy jones, executive assistant to the dean

Chrissy Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Palanki

Jerry Lin

Dr. Jerry Lin
Sr. Director of Graduate Programs 
Director, Center for Advances in Air and Water Quality

Peyton Richmond

Dr. Peyton Richmond

Director, Undergraduate Programs 
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

Erin Lovelady, director, outreach and student services

Erin Lovelady
Director, Outreach and Student Services

Ryan Litchfield, coordinator, marketing and communication

Ryan Litchfield
Coordinator, Marketing and Communication

Becky Caddy

Becky Caddy
Academic Advisor Sr. 


Paula Dunigan
Academic Advisor 

lindsey harbert, senior accountant

Lindsey Harbert
Senior Accountant

linda rabalais, coordinator research centers and graduate programs

Linda Rabalais
Coordinator, Research Centers and Graduate Programs