Office of the Dean

srinivas palanki, Dean Lamar university

Dr. Srinivas Palanki
Dean, College of Engineering 
Charles & Eleanor Garrett Chair
Professor, Chemical Engineering
srinivas.palanki@lamar.edu

chrissy jones, executive assistant to the dean

Chrissy Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Palanki
cjones88@lamar.edu

Jerry Lin

Dr. Jerry Lin
Sr. Director of Graduate Programs 
Director, Center for Advances in Air and Water Quality
jerry.lin@lamar.edu

Peyton Richmond












Dr. Peyton Richmond

Director, Undergraduate Programs 
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
peyton.richmond@lamar.edu

Erin Lovelady, director, outreach and student services

Erin Lovelady
Director, Outreach and Student Services
erin.lovelady@lamar.edu

Ryan Litchfield, coordinator, marketing and communication

Ryan Litchfield
Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
ryan.litchfield@lamar.edu


Becky Caddy

Becky Caddy
Academic Advisor Sr. 
becky.caddy@lamar.edu 


Dunigan

Paula Dunigan
Academic Advisor
paula.dunigan@lamar.edu 

lindsey harbert, senior accountant

Lindsey Harbert
Senior Accountant
lindsey.harbert@lamar.edu

linda rabalais, coordinator research centers and graduate programs

Linda Rabalais
Coordinator, Research Centers and Graduate Programs
lrabalais@lamar.edu