Office of the Dean

srinivas palanki, Dean Lamar university

Dr. Srinivas Palanki
Dean, College of Engineering 
Charles & Eleanor Garrett Chair
Professor, Chemical Engineering
srinivas.palanki@lamar.edu

chrissy jones, executive assistant to the dean

Chrissy Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Palanki
cjones88@lamar.edu

Jerry Lin

Dr. Jerry Lin
Sr. Director of Graduate Programs 
Director, Center for Advances in Water and Air Quality
jerry.lin@lamar.edu

richmond-office.jpg

Dr. Peyton Richmond
Director, Undergraduate Programs
Assoc. Prof. Chemical Engineering
peyton.richmond@lamar.edu

Erin Lovelady, director, outreach and student services
Erin Lovelady
Director, Outreach and Student Services
erin.lovelady@lamar.edu

mary givan
Mary Givan
Assoc. Director, Grad. Programs
mary.givan@lamar.edu

paula dunigan

Paula Dunigan
Academic Advisor
paula.dunigan@lamar.edu 

lindsey harbert, senior accountant


Lindsey Harbert
Senior Accountant
lindsey.harbert@lamar.edu

Ryan Litchfield, coordinator, marketing and communicationRyan Litchfield
Coordinator, Marketing and Communication
ryan.litchfield@lamar.edu

lisa forsonLisa Forson
Administrative Assoc. Sr.
lisa.forson@lamar.edu